Skip to main content
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a SlimePaused: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime
Poster Image
Rated: 7.1 out of 10 with 35 votes.
"Rimuru Tempest" is the new name of a slime in a fantasy world taken by a former 37-year-old human Satou Mikami after he is killed by a passing robber. Broken free from ordinary, stale past life, his fresh adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 24 7.1 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Rimuru Tempest (voice)
Belyard (voice)
Benimaru (voice)
Bester (voice)
Daikenja (voice)
Dwargo, Gazeru (voice)
Ellen (voice)
Fuse (voice)
Gabiru (voice)
Gido (voice)
Gobuta (voice)
Hakurou (voice)
Haruna (voice)
Izawa Shizue (voice)
Kabaru (voice)
Kaijin (voice)
Kurobee (voice)
Laplace (voice)
Mikami Satoru (voice)
Nava Millim (voice)
Ranga (voice)
Riguldo (voice)
Riguru (voice)
Shion (voice)
Shuna (voice)
Souei (voice)
Tempest Verudora (voice)
Trainie (voice)
TV Network:Tokyo MX, BS11
Alternative Titles:Meine Wiedergeburt als Schleim in einer anderen Welt, Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime, Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken, Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken, TenSura, 전생했더니 슬라임이었던 건에 대하여
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Mar 19, 2019
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:24
Genres:Animation, Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1